People

Tenured staff

Prof. dr. Philippe De Maeyer

Prof. dr. Philippe De Maeyer

Philippe.DeMaeyer@UGent.be
09 264 46 88
Prof. dr. Nico Van de Weghe

Prof. dr. Nico Van de Weghe

Nico.VandeWeghe@UGent.be
09 264 47 12

Guest professors

Prof. dr. Peter Bogaert

Prof. dr. Peter Bogaert

Peter.Bogaert@UGent.be
09 264 46 92

Teaching assistents

 Marijke De Ryck

Marijke De Ryck

Marijke.DeRyck@UGent.be
09 264 46 94
Dr. Kristien Ooms

Dr. Kristien Ooms

Kristien.Ooms@UGent.be
09 264 46 36

Researchers

 Tim Baert

Tim Baert

Tim.Baert@UGent.be
 Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker

Kevin.Baker@UGent.be
 Jasper Beernaerts

Jasper Beernaerts

Jasper.Beernaerts@UGent.be
 Seyed Hossein Chavoshi

Seyed Hossein Chavoshi

SeyedHossein.Chavoshi@UGent.be
Ir. Manuel Claeys Boùùaert

Ir. Manuel Claeys Boùùaert

Manuel.ClaeysBouuaert@UGent.be
09 264 46 89
Dr. Karen De Coene

Dr. Karen De Coene

Karen.DeCoene@UGent.be
09 264 47 86
 Johannes De Groeve

Johannes De Groeve

Johannes.DeGroeve@UGent.be
 Berdien De Roo

Berdien De Roo

Berdien.DeRoo@UGent.be
09 264 47 00
 Bart De Wit

Bart De Wit

Bart.DeWit@UGent.be
0494 60 50 76
 Bart Dewulf

Bart Dewulf

BartD.DeWulf@UGent.be
09 264 46 95
 Gonghuan Fang

Gonghuan Fang

Gonghuan.Fang@UGent.be
 Koos Fransen

Koos Fransen

Koos.Fransen@UGent.be
09 248 88 16
 Lieselot Lapon

Lieselot Lapon

Lieselot.Lapon@UGent.be
09 264 46 36
 Jiao Liu

Jiao Liu

Jiao.Liu@UGent.be
 Britt Lonneville

Britt Lonneville

Britt.Lonneville@UGent.be
 Mario Matthys

Mario Matthys

Mario.Matthys@UGent.be
 Tijs Neutens

Tijs Neutens

Tijs.Neutens@UGent.be
09 264 46 96
 Michiel Van den Berghe

Michiel Van den Berghe

mivdnber.VandenBerghe@UGent.be
09 264 46 36
 Ann Vanclooster

Ann Vanclooster

Ann.Vanclooster@UGent.be
09 264 47 27
 Mario Vanlommel

Mario Vanlommel

Mario.Vanlommel@UGent.be
 Soetkin Vervust

Soetkin Vervust

Soetkin.Vervust@UGent.be
09 264 47 27
 Pepijn Viaene

Pepijn Viaene

Pepijn.Viaene@UGent.be
 Pengdong Zhang

Pengdong Zhang

Pengdong.Zhang@UGent.be
 Long Zhang

Long Zhang

Long.Zhang@UGent.be
 Xiaohua Zou

Xiaohua Zou

Xiaohua.Zou@UGent.be

Voluntary employees

 Herman Prils

Herman Prils

Herman.Prils@UGent.be

Former researchers